Enter your keyword

ISO 45001 Certification

ISO 45001 Certification

ISO 45001 Certification

Revolution in Health & Safety Management System – ISO 45001 Certification

First of all, the ISO 45001 certification or standard is the second era of occupational health and safety implementation. Getting ISO 45001 certification shall replace the previous certification of OHSAS 18001:2017 in accordance to BS standard.

Since, BS OHSAS 18001:2007 got international success and became very famous with its two released version so far till 2007. In addition, ISO endorsed it as an International Standard for what it is already an OHSMS standard internationally.

ISO 45001 is one of the user friendly standard like ISO 9001 and ISO 14001 with their latest released versions.

ISO 45001 also follows the Annex-SL high level model. The easiness of integration and effective implementation for very famous IMS – Integrated Management System; the merger of quality, environment and health & safety management systems.

It follows the integrated model of OHSMS & ISO to excel the plans for health & safety on ground of organization including national and international requirements. It requires strategic direction to focus the implementation for the implications stipulated in the standard in form of clauses and sub-clauses.

The aim of this standard is to achieve the spirit of health and safety for each processes through people involvement and volunteer participation.

It carries ten clauses, similarly ISO 9001 and ISO 14001 with seven audit able clauses considering ‘Risk based thinking’ for ‘Risk’ instead of ‘Hazard’ which has become obsolete and no more valid.

Consequently, for further assistance Global Standards can guide you for ‘Consultancy and IRCA certified lead auditor training’

Contact Us

Before being safe and healthy; implement health and safety arrangements to be sure

No Comments

Post a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Open chat
💬 Need ISO Certificate? Contact Us Now.
How can we help you?